Sunday, July 12, 2009

2009 State Farm Home Run Derby

National League Participants
Albert Pujols, St. Louis Cardinals
Ryan Howard, Philadelhia Phillies
Adrian Gonzalez, San Diego Padres
Prince Fielder, Milwaukee Brewers

American League Participants
Nelson Cruz, Texas Rangers
Carlos Peña, Tampa Bay Rays
Joe Mauer, Minnesota Twins
Brandon Inge, Detroit Tigers

The question remains, what will last longer, the Futures Game or the Home Run Derby?

Tune in to ESPN tomorrow night at 8/7 PM.

No comments: