Saturday, December 13, 2008

The 74th Heisman Trophy winner is Sam Bradford

Between Colt McCoy (Quarterback for the University of Texas Longhorns), Sam Bradford (Quarterback for the University of Oklahoma Sooners), and returning Heisman winner Tim Tebow (University of Florida Gators), the winner of the 74th Heisman Trophy is none other than Sam Bradford.

Bradford will next be seen playing in the FedEx BCS National Championship in which (1) Oklahoma will take on (2) Florida on January 8, 2009 at 9 PM eastern on FOX.

No comments: