Sunday, March 11, 2012

2012 NCAA Tournament: Automatic Bids

It's that time of year again. Conference tournaments are underway and here are teams that have received an automatic bid ti the big dance.

UPDATED: March 11, 2012

America East: Vermont
Atlantic 10: St. Bonaventure
ACC: Florida State
Atlantic Sun: Belmont
Big 12: Missouri
Big East: Louisville
Big Sky: Montana
Big South: UNC-Asheville
Big Ten: Michigan State
Big West: Long Beach State
Colonial: VCU
C-USA: Memphis
Horizon: Detroit
Ivy League: Harvard
MAAC: Loyola (MD)
MAC: Ohio
MEAC: Norfolk State
Missouri Valley: Creighton
Mountain West: New Mexico
Northeast: Long Island
Ohio Valley: Murray State
Pac-12: Colorado
Patriot: Lehigh
SEC: Vanderbilt
Southern: Davidson:
Southland: Lmaar
SWAC: Mississippi Valley State
Summit: South Dakota State
Sun Belt: Western Kentucky
West Coast: Saint Mary's
WAC: New Mexico State

Brackets will be announced on CBS at 6 Eastern.

No comments: